newworld@newworldschool.com.sa

  013 8144801 - 806

Contact US

Corner of Prince Sultan Bin Fahad Bin Abdulaziz Road,
Al Imam Al Nawawie Street,
Hayy Al Onaiza,
P.O. Box- 3779, Al Khobar- 34235.

General: 013 8144801 - 806

Enquiry: newworld@newworldschool.com.sa

S.No Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
1 Ms.Shobha Anand Deputy Director +966 138144801 shobha@newworldschool.com.sa
2 Ms.Farida Samman Principal +966 138144801 farida@newworldschool.com.sa
3 Ms.Azra Nayeem Academic Director +966 138144801 azra@newworldschool.com.sa
4 Ms.Zubeida Bahraq Administration Director +966 508831447 zubeida@newworldschool.com.sa
5 Ms.Sanabel AlQasim Student Affairs Manager +966 539150180 s.a.b.1@hotmail.co.uk
S.No Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
1 Mr. Basem Bakhurji Administrator +96613 8144801 -
S.No Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
1 Mr.Nadeem Shaikh Accountant +966597746684 nadeem@newworldschool.com.sa
2 Mr.Mark Mariano Accountant +966540437206 mark@newworldschool.com.sa
3 Mr.Amin Accountant +966541336864 amin@newworldschool.com.sa
S.No Name Contact No Mail Id
1 Ms.Maha +966534416548 maha@newworldschool.com.sa
S.No Name Contact No
1 Mr.Sikander +966569560039
S.No Name Contact No
1 Mr.Mohammed Arshad +966505716812
2 Mr.Munnawar +966503837448