newworld@newworldschool.com.sa

  013 8144801 - 806

Contact US

Corner of Prince Sultan Bin Fahad Bin Abdulaziz Road,
Al Imam Al Nawawie Street,
Hayy Al Onaiza,
P.O. Box- 3779, Al Khobar- 34235.

General: 013 8144801 - 806

Enquiry: newworld@newworldschool.com.sa

Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
Ms.Shobha Anand CEO +966 138144801 shobha@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms. Anisha Anand Director +966 138144801 anisha@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms. Priyanka Anand Director +966 138144801 priyanka@newworldschool.com.sa
Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
Mr. Mubarak Bubshait Principal (Boy’s section) +966 138144801 mubarak@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms.Farida Samman Principal (Girl’s section) +966 138144801 farida@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms. Alaa AlAbdulqader Principal (KG/Girl’s section) +966 138144801 alaa@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms.Azra Nayeem Academic Director +966 138144801 azra@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms.Zubeida Bahraq Administration Director +966 508831447 zubeida@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms.Sanabel AlFayez Student Affairs Manager +966 539150180 sanabel@newworldschool.com.sa
Ms. Ashwag AlZahrani Human Resource Manager +966 138144801 ashwag.hr@newworldschool.com.sa
Name Designation Contact No Mail Id
Mr.Nadeem Shaikh Accountant +966509070928 nadeem@newworldschool.com.sa
Mr.Amin Accountant +966541336864 amin@newworldschool.com.sa
Mr.Mark Mariano Accountant +966538895802 mark@newworldschool.com.sa
Name Contact No Mail Id
Ms.Maha +966534416548 maha@newworldschool.com.sa
Name Contact No
Mr.Sikander +966569560039
Name Contact No
Mr.Mohammed Arshad +966505716812
Mr.Munnawar +966503837448